Quicklinks
>
Our Schools > Emerson Elementary > Emerson Elementary Calendar
page tools :
Empty Cell

Emerson Elementary Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday - January 1, 2018
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - January 8, 2018
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - January 15, 2018
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - January 22, 2018
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - January 29, 2018
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
  • Monday - February 5, 2018
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Friday - February 9, 2018
    • 3rd 4th 5th & Miss V Breakfast Buddies 7:50 AM to 8:30 AM
    Monday - February 12, 2018
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Wednesday - February 14, 2018
    • COUNT DAY
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • NO SCHOOL
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    • No School for Students
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - February 26, 2018
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
  • Monday - March 5, 2018
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - March 12, 2018
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - March 19, 2018
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - March 26, 2018
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    • P/T Conferences 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 28, 2018
    • P/T Conferences 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - March 29, 2018
    • Half Day - Students 8:30 AM to 11:45 AM
    Friday - March 30, 2018
    • No School - Spring Break begins
  • Monday - April 2, 2018
    • No School - Spring Break
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Tuesday - April 3, 2018
    • No School - Spring Break
    Wednesday - April 4, 2018
    • No School - Spring Break
    Thursday - April 5, 2018
    • No School - Spring Break
    Friday - April 6, 2018
    • No School - Spring Break
    Monday - April 9, 2018
    • School Resumes
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - April 16, 2018
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - April 23, 2018
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - April 30, 2018
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
  • Monday - May 7, 2018
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Tuesday - May 8, 2018
    • Half Day - StudentsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 11:40 AM
    Monday - May 14, 2018
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - May 21, 2018
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - May 28, 2018
    • No School - Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
  • Monday - June 4, 2018
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Tuesday - June 5, 2018
    • Half Day - StudentsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 11:40 AM
    Wednesday - June 6, 2018
    • Last day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 11:40 AM
    Monday - June 11, 2018
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - June 18, 2018
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - June 25, 2018
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
  • Monday - July 2, 2018
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - July 9, 2018
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - July 16, 2018
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - July 23, 2018
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - July 30, 2018
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
  • Monday - August 6, 2018
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - August 13, 2018
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - August 20, 2018
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - August 27, 2018
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
  • Monday - September 3, 2018
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - September 10, 2018
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - September 17, 2018
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM



© 2007-2017 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | IONIA, MI 48846 | 616.527.9280 | info@ioniaschools.org

Web Accessibility Statement

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite