Top Bar

Mobile Menu Trigger

Dedicated to excellence in teaching, learning, and character growth.

District Events Calendar

Calendar View

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 22
Rather Staff Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 23
Student Council Meeting
-
Class Ring Delivery Day
-
Skate Night
-
Wed, Apr 24
Rather Lunch With The Principal
-
Freshman Welcome
-
Thu, Apr 25
Student of the Month Ceremony
-
Fri, Apr 26
Adult Advocate Meeting
-
Writing Club Meeting - Room 211
-
Ultimate Hero Reward
-
Spring Carnival
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Student Council Meeting
-
Wed, May 1
NHS Junior Meeting
-
IMS Track @ St. Johns MS
-
TR FSO Meeting
-
Thu, May 2
IMS Track @ Ithaca MS (Relays)
-
Fri, May 3
Writing Club Meeting - Room 211
-
Jazz Cabaret
-
Sat, May 4
Prom
-
Sun, May 5

List View

all day
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/ioniaschools.org/no-school-good?hceid=aW9uaWFzY2hvb2xzLm9yZ18xMzBzczR2N2VsbjR2bTUzaGFxNTd1MWNhY0Bncm91cC5jYWxlbmRhci5nb29nbGUuY29t.0ollfp3g4ps26jhraoffl7baao&hs=121