Top Bar

Mobile Menu Trigger

Dedicated to excellence in teaching, learning, and character growth.

District Calendar

Calendar View

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Oct 30
Senior Class Meeting in Room 304
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
parent teacher conferences
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 12
Rather Staff Meeting
-
Boyce PTG Meeting
-
Boyce PTG Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 13
Student Council Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 16
Ionia Athletic Advisory Committee
-
Fall Harvest Dance
-
IHS Fall Theatre Performance
-
Sat, Nov 17
IHS Fall Theatre Performance
-
Sun, Nov 18
IHS Fall Theatre Performance
-
Mon, Nov 26
NHS Officer Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 27
Student Council Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 30
Adult Advocate Meeting
-
IMS Fun Night
-
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2

List View

all day
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/ioniaschools.org/no-school?hceid=aW9uaWFzY2hvb2xzLm9yZ18xMzBzczR2N2VsbjR2bTUzaGFxNTd1MWNhY0Bncm91cC5jYWxlbmRhci5nb29nbGUuY29t.6gofodbi9ihia60ahmv7gamnl2&hs=121