Quicklinks
>
Our Schools > Twin Rivers Elementary > Twin Rivers Calendar
page tools :

Twin Rivers Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2015  >
  • Thursday - January 1, 2015
    • Winter Vacation
    Friday - January 2, 2015
    • Winter Vacation
    Monday - January 5, 2015
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - January 7, 2015
    • Math-a-thon Kick-off
    Friday - January 16, 2015
    • End of the 1st Semester
    Friday - January 23, 2015
    • TR FSO Fun Night 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Monday - January 26, 2015
    • 2nd Marking Period Report Cards go Home
    Tuesday - January 27, 2015
    • K-12 Students attend AM only; PLC for Teachers in PM
  • Monday - February 2, 2015
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Saturday - February 7, 2015
    • TR Carnival 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Wednesday - February 11, 2015
    • Spring Count Day
    Friday - February 13, 2015
    • TR Valentine's Day Parties
    Monday - February 16, 2015
    • District Professional Development Day - No School
    Tuesday - February 17, 2015
    • FSO Book Fair Begins
    Thursday - February 19, 2015
    • Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - February 24, 2015
    • K-12 Students attend AM only; PLC for Teachers in PM
    • Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - February 25, 2015
    • FSO Book Fair Ends
  • Monday - March 2, 2015
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 4, 2015
    • TR Spring Pictures
    Wednesday - March 11, 2015
    • M-STEP Meeting 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Thursday - March 12, 2015
    • M-STEP Parent Meeting 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • M-STEP Parent Meeting 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 18, 2015
    • Breakfast Buddies 8:00 AM to 8:40 AM
    Friday - March 20, 2015
    • End of the 3rd Marking Period
    Saturday - March 28, 2015
    • TR FSO Skating Party 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - March 30, 2015
    • 3rd Marking Period Report Cards go Home
    Tuesday - March 31, 2015
    • K-12 Students attend AM only; PLC for Teachers in PM
  • Monday - April 13, 2015
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - April 15, 2015
    • 3rd Grade Field Trip to Michigan Museum and Capitol
    Monday - April 20, 2015
    • District Teacher Professional Development - No School
    Tuesday - April 28, 2015
    • K-12 Students attend AM only; PLC for Teachers in PM
  • Friday - May 1, 2015
    • Last Day to Request Out of Town Trips
    Monday - May 4, 2015
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday - May 22, 2015
    • TR Field Day
    • TR Lunch on the Lawn
    Monday - May 25, 2015
    • Memorial Day - No School
    Thursday - May 28, 2015
    • Title I Parent Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Monday - June 1, 2015
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - June 3, 2015
    • TR 5th Grade Class Night 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - June 4, 2015
    • 5th Grade Trip to Michigan Adventures
    Friday - June 5, 2015
    • 4th Marking Period Report Cards go Home
    • Last Day of School - 1/2 Day
  • Monday - August 31, 2015
    • Twin Rivers FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday - September 8, 2015
    • Twin Rivers Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - September 9, 2015
    • First Day of School for Students (Full Day)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - September 11, 2015
    • Twin Rivers Sub Sale BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - September 14, 2015
    • Twin Rivers FSO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - September 16, 2015
    • Twin Rivers Picture DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - September 28, 2015
    • Twin Rivers Sub Sale EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday - October 2, 2015
    • Twin Rivers FSO Fall FestSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Monday - October 5, 2015
    • Twin Rivers FSO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - October 6, 2015
    • K-12 Students attend A.M. only (PLC for Teachers in P,M,)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 7, 2015
    • State Count DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Twin Rivers Picture RetakesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 9, 2015
    • Elementary Progress Reports Go HomeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 30, 2015
    • Twin Rivers Halloween PartiesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Twin Rivers T-shirt Sale BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday - November 2, 2015
    • No School - Teacher Professional DevelopmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - November 4, 2015
    • Twin Rivers Breakfast BuddiesSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:40 AM
    Friday - November 6, 2015
    • First Marking Period EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - November 9, 2015
    • Twin Rivers FSO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - November 11, 2015
    • K-12 Students attend A.M. only (PLC for Teachers in P,M,)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Twin Rivers Book Fair BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 12, 2015
    • K-5 Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences Signup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - November 17, 2015
    • Report Cards Given at ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • T-shirt Orders DueSignup for an alert reminder.
    • K-5 Student/Parent/Teacher ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - November 18, 2015
    • Book Fair EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 26, 2015
    • No School - Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 27, 2015
    • No School - Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday - December 1, 2015
    • Twin Rivers Holiday ProgramSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 2, 2015
    • Dentist are UsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday - December 7, 2015
    • Twin Rivers FSO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday - December 11, 2015
    • K-5 Progress Reports go HomeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 15, 2015
    • K-12 Students attend A.M. only (PLC for Teachers in P,M,)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 17, 2015
    • Twin Rivers Holiday PartiesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 19, 2015
    • Winter Break BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.

    • 09/08 Twin Rivers Open House 5:30 PM to 6:30 PMTwin Rivers Elementary
    • 09/09 First Day of School for Students (Full Day)
    • 09/11 Twin Rivers Sub Sale Begins
    • 09/14 Twin Rivers FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    • 09/16 Twin Rivers Picture Day

© 2007-2014 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS,  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     |    IONIA, MI 48846     |    616.527.9280    |    info@ioniaschools.org 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite