Quicklinks
>
Our Schools > Twin Rivers Elementary > Twin Rivers Calendar
page tools :

Twin Rivers Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2015  >
  • Thursday - January 1, 2015
    • Winter Vacation
    Friday - January 2, 2015
    • Winter Vacation
    Monday - January 5, 2015
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - January 7, 2015
    • Math-a-thon Kick-off
    Friday - January 16, 2015
    • End of the 1st Semester
    Friday - January 23, 2015
    • TR FSO Fun Night 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Monday - January 26, 2015
    • 2nd Marking Period Report Cards go Home
    Tuesday - January 27, 2015
    • K-12 Students attend AM only; PLC for Teachers in PM
  • Monday - February 2, 2015
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Saturday - February 7, 2015
    • TR Carnival 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Wednesday - February 11, 2015
    • Spring Count Day
    Friday - February 13, 2015
    • TR Valentine's Day Parties
    Monday - February 16, 2015
    • District Professional Development Day - No School
    Tuesday - February 17, 2015
    • FSO Book Fair Begins
    Thursday - February 19, 2015
    • Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - February 24, 2015
    • K-12 Students attend AM only; PLC for Teachers in PM
    • Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - February 25, 2015
    • FSO Book Fair Ends
  • Monday - March 2, 2015
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 4, 2015
    • TR Spring Pictures
    Wednesday - March 11, 2015
    • M-STEP Meeting 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Thursday - March 12, 2015
    • M-STEP Parent Meeting 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • M-STEP Parent Meeting 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 18, 2015
    • Breakfast Buddies 8:00 AM to 8:40 AM
    Friday - March 20, 2015
    • End of the 3rd Marking Period
    Saturday - March 28, 2015
    • TR FSO Skating Party 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - March 30, 2015
    • 3rd Marking Period Report Cards go Home
    Tuesday - March 31, 2015
    • K-12 Students attend AM only; PLC for Teachers in PM
  • Monday - April 13, 2015
    • TR FSO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - April 15, 2015
    • 3rd Grade Field Trip to Michigan Museum and CapitolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 20, 2015
    • District Teacher Professional Development - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 28, 2015
    • K-12 Students attend AM only; PLC for Teachers in PMSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday - May 1, 2015
    • Last Day to Request Out of Town TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 4, 2015
    • TR FSO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday - May 22, 2015
    • TR Field DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • TR Lunch on the LawnSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 25, 2015
    • Memorial Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday - June 1, 2015
    • TR FSO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - June 3, 2015
    • TR 5th Grade Class NightSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - June 4, 2015
    • 5th Grade Trip to Michigan AdventuresSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 5, 2015
    • 4th Marking Period Report Cards go HomeSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Last Day of School - 1/2 DaySignup for an alert reminder.

    • 04/13 TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    • 04/15 3rd Grade Field Trip to Michigan Museum and Capitol
    • 04/20 District Teacher Professional Development - No School
    • 04/28 K-12 Students attend AM only; PLC for Teachers in PM PM
    • 05/01 Last Day to Request Out of Town Trips

© 2007-2014 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS,  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     |    IONIA, MI 48846     |    616.527.9280    |    info@ioniaschools.org 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite