Quicklinks
>
Our Schools > Twin Rivers Elementary > Twin Rivers Calendar
page tools :
Empty Cell

Twin Rivers Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Sunday - January 1, 2017
    • Winter Break
    Monday - January 2, 2017
    • Winter Break
    Tuesday - January 3, 2017
    • Winter Break
    Wednesday - January 4, 2017
    • School Resumes
    Monday - January 9, 2017
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - January 19, 2017
    • 1/2 Day for Students - Records' Day
    Friday - January 20, 2017
    • 1/2 Day for Students - Records' Day
    • End of 1st Semester
    Monday - January 30, 2017
    • 2nd Marking Period Report Cards go Home
  • Thursday - February 2, 2017
    • Teacher PLC Meetings - 1/2 Day for Students
    Saturday - February 4, 2017
    • Twin Rivers FSO Carnival 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Monday - February 13, 2017
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday - February 24, 2017
    • 3rd Marking Period Progress Reports go Home
  • Wednesday - March 1, 2017
    • Spring Pictures
    Wednesday - March 8, 2017
    • Teacher PLC Meetings - 1/2 Day for Students
    Monday - March 13, 2017
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 15, 2017
    • TR Breakfast Buddies 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM
    Friday - March 24, 2017
    • End of 3rd Marking Period
    Saturday - March 25, 2017
    • TR FSO Skating Party 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 28, 2017
    • Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences - Report Cards Given 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Thursday - March 30, 2017
    • Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - March 31, 2017
    • No School - Spring Break Begins
  • Sunday - April 2, 2017
    • Spring Break
    Monday - April 3, 2017
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday - April 4, 2017
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday - April 5, 2017
    • Spring Break
    Thursday - April 6, 2017
    • Spring Break
    Friday - April 7, 2017
    • Spring Break
    Saturday - April 8, 2017
    • Spring Break
    Sunday - April 9, 2017
    • Spring Break
    Monday - April 10, 2017
    • School Resumes
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - April 13, 2017
    • Teachers PLC Meetings - 1/2 Day for Students
    Friday - April 14, 2017
    • No School - Good Friday
  • Monday - May 8, 2017
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - May 24, 2017
    • Science Alive
    Friday - May 26, 2017
    • TR Field DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • TR Lunch on the LawnSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 29, 2017
    • No School - Labor DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday - June 5, 2017
    • Twin Rivers 5th Grade Class NightSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - June 7, 2017
    • 1/2 Day of School for StudentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 9, 2017
    • Last Day of School - 1/2 Day of School for StudentsSignup for an alert reminder.

    • 05/24 Science Alive
    • 05/26 TR Field Day
    • 05/26 TR Lunch on the Lawn
    • 05/29 No School - Labor Day
    • 06/05 Twin Rivers 5th Grade Class Night 5:30 PM to 7:00 PMWatt Auditorium

© 2007-2017 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | IONIA, MI 48846 | 616.527.9280 | info@ioniaschools.org

Web Accessibility Statement

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite