Quicklinks
Our SchoolsDistrict InformationCalendarsDistrict DepartmentsCurriculumCommunityResources
IPS Home
>
Our Schools > Rather Elementary > Rather Elementary Calendar
page tools :
Empty Cell

Rather Elementary Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
  • Thursday - March 2, 2017
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School Branch 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Friday - March 3, 2017
    • Rather Family Movie Night 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Monday - March 6, 2017
    • Rather Staff Meeting 2:40 PM to 3:40 PM
    Wednesday - March 8, 2017
    • K - 12 Students Attend AM Only; PLC (#5) For Teachers In PM
    • Rather Coffee With The Principal 7:35 AM to 8:05 AM
    Thursday - March 9, 2017
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School Branch 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Meijer Dignity & Respect Award Picture At Emerson Elementary 2:30 PM to 2:45 PM
    Friday - March 10, 2017
    • Deb Woodard "Story Books Brought To Life" Assembly For K, 1, 2 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM
    • Deb Woodard "Story Books Brought To Life" Assembly For 3, 4, 5 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM
    Monday - March 13, 2017
    • Rather Staff Meeting 2:40 PM to 3:40 PM
    • Rather Parent Teacher Guild Meeting 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Thursday - March 16, 2017
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School Branch 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Friday - March 17, 2017
    • Rather Papa Murphy's Pizza Fund Raiser Night
    • Rather Career Day 8:05 AM to 10:50 AM
    Monday - March 20, 2017
    • Time Release Bible Study 9:10 AM to 10:40 AM
    • Rather School Improvement Meeting 2:40 PM to 3:40 PM
    • Rather Roller Skating Party at Ionia Skateland 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Board Of Education Meeting 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 21, 2017
    • HR Imaging Partners Inc. Spring Picture Day
    Wednesday - March 22, 2017
    • Rather M-STEP Testing Parent Meeting 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday - March 24, 2017
    • End Of Third Marking Period
    Monday - March 27, 2017
    • Rather Family Accelerated Reader Night 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - March 28, 2017
    • K - 5 Spring Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    • Scholastic Bookfair In Media Center During Spring Conferences 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 29, 2017
    • Rather Pizza Hut Fund Raiser NightSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Rather Lunch With The PrincipalSignup for an alert reminder. 11:10 AM to 12:10 PM
    Thursday - March 30, 2017
    • Rather PFCU Student-Led School BranchSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • K - 5 Spring Student/Parent/Teacher ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Scholastic Bookfair In Media Center During Spring ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - March 31, 2017
    • No School - Spring Break BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.



© 2007-2017 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | IONIA, MI 48846 | 616.527.9280 | info@ioniaschools.org

Web Accessibility Statement

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite