Quicklinks
>
Our Schools > Emerson Elementary > Emerson Elementary Calendar
page tools :
Empty Cell

Emerson Elementary Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Monday - January 2, 2017
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - January 9, 2017
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - January 16, 2017
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - January 23, 2017
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - January 30, 2017
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
  • Monday - February 6, 2017
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - February 13, 2017
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - February 20, 2017
    • Staff Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - February 27, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
  • Monday - March 6, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - March 13, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - March 20, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - March 27, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
  • Monday - April 3, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - April 10, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - April 17, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - April 24, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
  • Monday - May 1, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - May 8, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - May 15, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - May 22, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - May 29, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
  • Monday - June 5, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - June 12, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - June 19, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - June 26, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
  • Monday - July 3, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - July 10, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - July 17, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - July 24, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - July 31, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
  • Monday - August 7, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - August 14, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - August 21, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - August 28, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
  • Monday - September 4, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - September 11, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - September 18, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - September 25, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
  • Monday - October 2, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - October 9, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - October 16, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - October 23, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - October 30, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
  • Monday - November 6, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - November 13, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - November 20, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - November 27, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
  • Monday - December 4, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - December 11, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - December 18, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - December 25, 2017
    • Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM



© 2007-2017 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | IONIA, MI 48846 | 616.527.9280 | info@ioniaschools.org

Web Accessibility Statement

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite