Quicklinks
Our SchoolsDistrict InformationCalendarsDistrict DepartmentsCurriculumCommunityResources
IPS Home
>
Our Schools > Ionia Middle School > Middle School Calendar
page tools :
Empty Cell

Middle School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2017  >  >>
  • Friday - December 1, 2017
    • Progress Reports
    Monday - December 11, 2017
    • 6th Grade Band Holiday Concert 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • IMS/HS Jazz Concert 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - December 12, 2017
    • 7th/8th Grade Holiday Band Concert 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - December 15, 2017
    • Progress Report
    • IMS Fun Night 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday - December 18, 2017
    • IMS Vocal Music Christmas Concert 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 20, 2017
    • HOLIDAY BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 21, 2017
    • HOLIDAY BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 22, 2017
    • HOLIDAY BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 23, 2017
    • HOLIDAY BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 24, 2017
    • HOLIDAY BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 25, 2017
    • HOLIDAY BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 26, 2017
    • HOLIDAY BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 27, 2017
    • HOLIDAY BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 28, 2017
    • HOLIDAY BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 29, 2017
    • HOLIDAY BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 30, 2017
    • HOLIDAY BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 31, 2017
    • HOLIDAY BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.


© 2007-2017 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | IONIA, MI 48846 | 616.527.9280 | info@ioniaschools.org

Web Accessibility Statement

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite