Quicklinks
Our SchoolsDistrict InformationCalendarsDistrict DepartmentsCurriculumCommunityResources
IPS HomePicture
>
Our Schools > Ionia Middle School > Middle School Calendar
page tools :
Empty Cell

Middle School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2016  >  >>
  • Thursday - December 1, 2016
    • 8th Grade Visit to Heartlands 11:45 AM to 2:15 PM
    Friday - December 2, 2016
    • Fun Night 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday - December 5, 2016
    • 6th Grade/Jazz Bands Holiday Concert 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - December 6, 2016
    • 7th/8th Grade/Jazz Bands Holiday Concert 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - December 20, 2016
    • K-12 Students attend A.M. only (PLC for Teachers in P.M.)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 21, 2016
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 22, 2016
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 23, 2016
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 24, 2016
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 25, 2016
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 26, 2016
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 27, 2016
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 28, 2016
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 29, 2016
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 30, 2016
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 31, 2016
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.


© 2007-2017 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | IONIA, MI 48846 | 616.527.9280 | info@ioniaschools.org

Web Accessibility Statement

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite