Quicklinks
Our SchoolsDistrict InformationCalendarsDistrict DepartmentsCurriculumCommunityResources
IPS Home
>
Calendars
page tools :

District Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday - October 2, 2017
    • Jefferson PTG Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Monday - October 9, 2017
    • Boyce PTG Meeting 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Saturday - October 14, 2017
    • Homecoming 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
    Monday - October 16, 2017
    • Boyce CSI Assemblies
    Wednesday - October 18, 2017
    • Boyce Breakfast Buddies (Grades K and 1)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Boyce Parent Title I MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Thursday - October 19, 2017
    • Boyce Skate NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • IHS Fall Vocal Music ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - October 25, 2017
    • Boyce Pizza Hut FundraiserSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - October 26, 2017
    • IMS Fall Vocal Music ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - October 27, 2017
    • Boyce RADA Fundraiser StartsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - October 28, 2017
    • Boyce Harvest FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
District Calendar from Google

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

© 2007-2017 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | IONIA, MI 48846 | 616.527.9280 | info@ioniaschools.org

Web Accessibility Statement

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite