Quicklinks
>
Calendars
page tools :

District Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2014  >  >>
  • Sunday - November 2, 2014
    • Daylight Saving Time ends
    Monday - November 3, 2014
    • Boyce Picture Retakes
    • TR FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - November 4, 2014
    • IHS Band Boosters Mtg 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - November 5, 2014
    • IMS School Picture Retakes
    • Twin Rivers Breakfast Buddies 8:00 AM to 8:40 AM
    • Rather Club's Choice Fall Fund Raiser Delivery 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
    Thursday - November 6, 2014
    • Rather Bring A Buddy To Breakfast Program For Kindergartens 7:15 AM to 7:50 AM
    Friday - November 7, 2014
    • Senior Citizen Luncheon - Watt Auditorium 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
    Monday - November 10, 2014
    • Twin Rivers FSO Book Fair Begins
    • Rather Parent Teacher Guild Meeting 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    • Boyce PTG Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • Twin Rivers FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    • Twin Rivers FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - November 12, 2014
    • Rather Coffee With The Principal 7:35 AM to 8:05 AM
    • Boyce Lunch with the Principal 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday - November 13, 2014
    • K-5 Parent Teacher Conferences 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    • Rather Scholastic Book Fair In Media Center During Fall Conferences 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Friday - November 14, 2014
    • IHS Theatre presents Tarzan 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - November 15, 2014
    • IHS Theatre presents Tarzan 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday - November 17, 2014
    • Boyce CSI Assembly 9:15 AM to 11:00 AM
    • Jostens meeting with all IHS seniors 10:50 AM to 11:50 AM
    • Board of Education 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - November 18, 2014
    • Jefferson CSI Assembly 9:15 AM to 11:00 AM
    • K-5 Parent Teacher Conferences 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    • Rather Scholastic Book Fair In Media Center During Fall Conferences 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - November 19, 2014
    • NHS General Meeting
    • Twin Rivers FSO Book Fair Ends
    • Twin Rivers CSI Assembly 9:15 AM to 11:00 AM
    Thursday - November 20, 2014
    • Rather CSI Assembly 8:15 AM to 10:00 AM
    Friday - November 21, 2014
    • Emerson CSI Assembly 9:15 AM to 11:00 AM
    • IHS Theatre presents Tarzan 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • IMS Fun Night 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - November 22, 2014
    • IHS Theatre presents Tarzan 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Sunday - November 23, 2014
    • IHS Theatre presents TarzanSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Monday - November 24, 2014
    • IMS CSI AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Tuesday - November 25, 2014
    • Senior Announcements & cap/gown orders during lunchSignup for an alert reminder.
    • IHS CSI AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 8:39 AM to 11:31 AM
    Wednesday - November 26, 2014
    • Welch CSI AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM
    • Rather Lunch With The PrincipalSignup for an alert reminder. 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM
    Thursday - November 27, 2014
    • No School - Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 28, 2014
    • No School - Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of November, 2014  >  >>
District Calendar from Google

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

© 2007-2014 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS,  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     |    IONIA, MI 48846     |    616.527.9280    |    info@ioniaschools.org 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite