Quicklinks
Our SchoolsDistrict InformationCalendarsDistrict DepartmentsCurriculumCommunityResources
IPS HomePicture
>
Calendars
page tools :

District Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2016  >  >>
  • Friday - September 2, 2016
    • No School - Labor Day Weekend
    Monday - September 5, 2016
    • No School - Labor Day
    Tuesday - September 6, 2016
    • IHS Theatre's School of Rock Auditions 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - September 7, 2016
    • HS KST Bus Safety 9am
    • Twin Rivers Fall Pictures
    • IHS Theatre's School of Rock Auditions 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - September 8, 2016
    • TR Fire Drill #1 1:00 PM to 1:20 PM
    Monday - September 12, 2016
    • Boyce Picture Day
    • Bulldog Beginnings Bus Safety 9am and 12:45pm
    • TR School Improvement Meeting 3:40 PM to 4:40 PM
    Tuesday - September 13, 2016
    • TR Tornado Drill #1 9:30 AM to 9:50 AM
    Wednesday - September 14, 2016
    • Twin Rivers Bus Safety Assemblies 9am and 10am
    Friday - September 16, 2016
    • ECSE Bus Safety 10:00am and 1:00pm
    • Emerson Bus Safety Assembly 9:00 am
    Saturday - September 17, 2016
    • Purple Week
    Sunday - September 18, 2016
    • Purple Week
    Monday - September 19, 2016
    • Purple Week
    • TR School Improvement - PLC Meetings 3:40 PM to 4:40 PM
    Tuesday - September 20, 2016
    • Purple Week
    • DSICC 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
    Wednesday - September 21, 2016
    • Boyce Bus Safety Assemblies 9am and 10am
    • Purple Week
    • TR Fire Drill #2 10:00 AM to 10:20 AM
    Thursday - September 22, 2016
    • Purple Week
    Friday - September 23, 2016
    • IHS Purple Football Game vs. Portland-Home
    • Purple Week
    Wednesday - September 28, 2016
    • Jefferson Bus Safety Assemblies 9am and 10am
    • Jefferson Kinderstart Bus Safety 11am
    Thursday - September 29, 2016
    • Rather Bus Safety Assemblies 7:45am and 8:45 amSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of September, 2016  >  >>
District Calendar from Google

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

© 2007-2014 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS,  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     |    IONIA, MI 48846     |    616.527.9280    |    info@ioniaschools.org 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite