Quicklinks
>
Calendars
page tools :

District Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2016  >  >>
  • Monday - February 1, 2016
    • Twin Rivers FSO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - February 2, 2016
    • DSICC Meeting - Room 304 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
    Wednesday - February 3, 2016
    • Boyce Breakfast Buddies
    Thursday - February 4, 2016
    • K-12 Students attend A.M. only (PLC for Teachers in P.M.)
    Saturday - February 6, 2016
    • Twin Rivers FSO Carnival 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Monday - February 8, 2016
    • Boyce PTG Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - February 9, 2016
    • High Quality Math Classroom Learning LabsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - February 10, 2016
    • State Count DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - February 11, 2016
    • Algebra 1 Lesson StudySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - February 12, 2016
    • Senior Citizen LuncheonSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
    Monday - February 15, 2016
    • No School - Teacher Professional DevelopmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - February 24, 2016
    • Boyce Lunch with the PrincipalSignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Thursday - February 25, 2016
    • IMS Classical Choir ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2016  >  >>
District Calendar from Google

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

© 2007-2014 IONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS,  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     |    IONIA, MI 48846     |    616.527.9280    |    info@ioniaschools.org 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite